OFFICERS AND STEERING COMMITTEE

Officers of the Consortium

2017-2018

Julius Fleschner, Chair
Briar Cliff University
julius.fleschner@briarcliff.edu

Ryan Gjerde, Chair-Elect
Luther College
gjerdery@luther.edu

Natalie Hutchinson, Past Chair
Des Moines University
natalie.hutchinson@dmu.edu

Jenni Breems, Secretary-Treasurer
Dordt College
Jenni.Breems@dordt.edu

Members At-Large

Jodie Morin (2016-2018)
Buena Vista University
morinj@bvu.edu

Greta Grond (2016-2018)
Northwestern College
ggrond@nwciowa.edu

Dan Chibnall (2017-2019)
Drake University
dan.chibnall@drake.edu

Mark Christell (2017-2019)
Grinnell College
christelmark@grinnell.edu