OFFICERS AND STEERING COMMITTEE

Officers of the Consortium

2016-2017

Natalie Hutchinson, Chair
Des Moines University
natalie.hutchinson@dmu.edu

Julius Fleschner Chair Elect
Briar Cliff University
julius.fleschner@briarcliff.edu

Pam Rees , Past Chair
Grand View University
prees@grandview.edu

Mary Anne Knefel, Secretary-Treasurer
University of Dubuque
MKnefel@dbq.edu

Members At-Large

Jodie Morin (2016-2018)
Buena Vista University
morinj@bvu.edu

Greta Grond (2016-2018)
Northwestern College
ggrond@nwciowa.edu

Julie Hansen (2015-2017)
William Penn University
hansenj@wmpenn.edu