OFFICERS AND STEERING COMMITTEE

Officers of the Consortium

2017-2018

Ryan Gjerde, Chair
Luther College
gjerdery@luther.edu

Jodie Morin, Vice-Chair
Buena Vista University
morinj@bvu.edu

Natalie Hutchinson, Past Chair
Des Moines University
natalie.hutchinson@dmu.edu

Jenni Breems, Secretary-Treasurer
Dordt College
Jenni.Breems@dordt.edu

Members At-Large

Dan Chibnall (2017-2019)
Drake University
dan.chibnall@drake.edu

Mark Christel (2017-2019)
Grinnell College
christelmark@grinnell.edu

Derrick Burton (2018-2020)
Waldorf University
derrick.burton@waldorf.edu

Cyd Dyer (2018-2020)
Simpson College
cyd.dyer@simpson.edu