OFFICERS AND STEERING COMMITTEE

Officers of the Consortium

2019-2020

Jodie Morin, Chair
Buena Vista University
morinj@bvu.edu

Greta Grond, Vice-Chair
Northwestern Collgege
ggrond@nwciowa.edu

Ryan Gjerde, Past Chair
Luther College
gjerdery@luther.edu

Jenni Breems, Secretary-Treasurer
Dordt College
Jenni.Breems@dordt.edu

Members At-Large

Derrick Burton (2018-2020)
Waldorf University
derrick.burton@waldorf.edu

Cyd Dyer (2018-2020)
Simpson College
cyd.dyer@simpson.edu

Gillian Gremmels (2019-2021)
Drake University
gillian.gremmels@drake.edu

Chris Doll (2019-2021)
University of Dubuque
cdoll@dbq.edu