Iowa Private Academic Libraries

officers of the consortium


Paul Waelchli, Chair

 Cornell College


Pam Rees, Vice-Chair

Grand View College


Mary Anne Knefel, Secretary-Treasurer

University of Dubuque


steering committee representatives


Curtis Brundy (2014-2016)

 Wartburg College


Julius Fleschner (2014-2016)

Briar Cliff College


Julia Dickinson (2013-2015)

St. Ambrose College


Chabha Tepe (2014-2016)
Palmer College of Chiropractic
























Iowa Private Academic Libraries  |   |   last modified 5 May 2014   |    contact webmaster