Iowa Private Academic Libraries
 

officers of the consortium

 

Paul Waelchli, Chair

 Cornell College

pwaelchli@cornellcollege.edu

 

Pam Rees, Vice-Chair

Grand View College

prees@gvc.edu

 

Mary Anne Knefel, Secretary-Treasurer

University of Dubuque

MKnefel@dbq.edu

 


steering committee representatives

 

Curtis Brundy (2014-2016)

 Wartburg College

curtis.brundy@wartburg.edu

 

Julius Fleschner (2014-2016)

Briar Cliff College

julius.fleschner@briarcliff.edu

 

Julia Dickinson (2013-2015)

St. Ambrose College

dickinsonjuliab@sau.edu

 

Chabha Tepe (2014-2016)
Palmer College of Chiropractic

chabha.tepe@palmer.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 

Iowa Private Academic Libraries  |  www.IPALGroup.org   |   last modified 5 May 2014   |    contact webmaster