Iowa Private Academic Libraries
 

officers of the consortium

 

Tim Schlak, Chair

Northwestern College

tim.schlak@nwciowa.edu

 

Paul Waelchli, Vice Chair

 Cornell College

pwaelchli@cornellcollege.edu

 

Mary Anne Knefel, Secretary-Treasurer

University of Dubuque

MKnefel@dbq.edu

 

Richard Fyffe, Past Chair

Grinnell College

fyffe@grinnell.edu

 


steering committee representatives

 

Jonathan Helmke

 University of Dubuque

jhelmke@dbq.edu

 

Eric Leong

Wartburg College

eric.leong@wartburg.edu

 

Julia Dickinson

St. Ambrose College

dickinsonjuliab@sau.edu

 

Elizabeth Kiscaden
Waldorf College

Elizabeth.Kiscaden@waldorf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 

Iowa Private Academic Libraries  |  www.IPALGroup.org   |   last modified 6 May 2013   |    contact webmaster